On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT 2015 Houston Texans Cheerleader Tryouts

    The 2015 Houston Texans Cheerleaders Tryouts are Saturday, March 28! Get the opportunity to perform on national television, travel the world, and more. Tryouts are free and you have nothing to lose!

    Click the link for complete info to register - http://www.houstontexans.com/cheerleaders/tryouts/2015.html

  • Sun., Apr. 19, 2015 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM CDT 2015 Houston Texans Kids Triathlon

    The all new Houston Texans Kids Triathlon presented by Texas Children’s Hospital is April 19. Space is limited and this event will sell out, so register your kids today by clicking on this link - http://www.houstontexans.com/kids/triathlon/home.html

  • Thu., Apr. 23, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!
  • Thu., May. 21, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE from 6pm - 7pm with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!
  • Thu., Jun. 25, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE from 6pm - 7pm with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!
  • Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE from 6pm - 7pm with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!

Gameday

Houston Texans 2014 Home Uniform Combinations

ATLANTA FALCONS AT Houston Texans

 

Saturday, Aug. 16, 7 p.m. (State of Football/USA Football)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS AT Houston Texans

 

Thursday, Aug. 28, 7 p.m. (Texans Care)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

WASHINGTON REDSKINS at houston texans

 

Sunday, Sept. 7, 12 p.m. (Liberty White Out)
NRG Stadium
Liberty White Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

 

BUFFALO BILLS AT Houston texans

 

Sunday, Sept. 28, 12 p.m. (Hispanic Hertiage Day)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS AT houston texans

 

Thursday, Oct. 9, 7:25 p.m. (Pink Ribbon Day)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES AT houston texans


Sunday, Nov. 2, 12 p.m. (Battle Red Day)
NRG Stadium
Battle Red Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

CINCINNATI BENGALS AT Houston Texans


 
Sunday, Nov. 23, 12 p.m. (Salute to Service)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

tenessee titans AT houston texans

 

Sunday, Nov. 30, 12 p.m. (Deep Steel Sunday)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Deep Steel Blue Pants

BALTIMORE RAVENS AT Houston Texans

 

Sunday, Dec. 21, 12 p.m. (Home for the Holidays)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants

JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS AT houston texans

 
Sunday, Dec. 28, 12 p.m. (Fan Appreciation Day)
NRG Stadium
Deep Steel Blue Jerseys/Liberty White Pants