On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Nov. 24, 2017 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CST Black Friday Sale at the Houston Texans Team Shop

    Black Friday Sale at the Houston Texans Team Shop at NRG Stadium

    Enjoy discounts on the entire store!

    Entire Store 30% Off: 9am-11am

    Entire Store 20% Off: 11am-1pm

    Entire Store 10% Off: 1pm-5:30pm

    Plus, 40% off all 47 Brand merchandise all day!

    More info: http://www.houstontexans.com/teamshop.html

    *Sale not valid online

  • Sat., Dec. 09, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST Pappas Pep Party

    Get hyped for Houston Texans gameday at Pappas Pep Party!

    Fans can enjoy appearances by TORO and Houston Texans Cheerleaders, along with chances to win tickets and Texans gear courtesy of Coca-Cola and Pappas.

    Pappas Pep Party 6-8pm:

    Pappas Burger at 5815 Westheimer Rd, Houston TX 77057

  • Sat., Dec. 23, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST Pappas Pep Party

    Get hyped for Houston Texans gameday at Pappas Pep Party!

    Fans can enjoy appearances by TORO and Houston Texans Cheerleaders, along with chances to win tickets and Texans gear courtesy of Coca-Cola and Pappas.

    Pappas Pep Party 6-8pm:

    Pappas Burger at 5815 Westheimer Rd, Houston TX 77057

The "Gary Kubiak Show" presented by Amegy Bank airs Mondays from 5-6 p.m. CT on SportsRadio 610 during the regular season. You also can hear Kubiak live the day after each game from 3:30-4 p.m. CT on SportsRadio 610.

Texans play-by-play voice Marc Vandermeer hosts the show, which discusses the latest news on the team, the previous game, the upcoming opponent and more.

Listen to the show live on HoustonTexans.com and also on the Houston Texans Mobile app, which you can download for FREE by texting TEXANS to 51288.

See below for archives of each show.

 

DAY DATE SHOW LINK
Tue. Dec. 11 Entire Show
Mon. Dec. 3 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 26 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 19 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 12 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 5 Entire Show
Mon. Oct. 29 Entire Show
Mon. Oct. 22 Entire Show
Mon. Oct. 15 Entire Show
Mon. Oct. 1 Entire Show
Mon. Sept. 24 Entire Show
Mon. Sept. 17 Entire Show
Mon. Sept. 10 Entire Show