On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM CDT 2015 Houston Texans Cheerleader Tryouts

    The 2015 Houston Texans Cheerleaders Tryouts are Saturday, March 28! Get the opportunity to perform on national television, travel the world, and more. Tryouts are free and you have nothing to lose!

    Click the link for complete info to register - http://www.houstontexans.com/cheerleaders/tryouts/2015.html

  • Sun., Apr. 19, 2015 6:00 AM - 3:30 PM CDT 2015 Houston Texans Kids Triathlon

    The all new Houston Texans Kids Triathlon presented by Texas Children’s Hospital is April 19. Space is limited and this event will sell out, so register your kids today by clicking on this link - http://www.houstontexans.com/kids/triathlon/home.html

  • Thu., Apr. 23, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!
  • Thu., May. 21, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE from 6pm - 7pm with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!
  • Thu., Jun. 25, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE from 6pm - 7pm with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!
  • Thu., Jul. 23, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT Texans Radio Live at Houston Texans Grille Stop by the Houston Texans Grille located at CityCentre (I-10 & Beltway 8) as Texans Radio broadcasts LIVE from 6pm - 7pm with special guests including Voice of the Texans, Marc Vandermeer!

The "Matt Schaub Show" airs Mondays from 8-8:30 a.m. CT on SportsRadio 610 during the regular season.

Texans play-by-play voice Marc Vandermeer hosts the show, which includes game analysis from Schaub and a look at the upcoming opponent.

Listen to the show live on HoustonTexans.com and also on the Houston Texans Mobile app, which you can download for FREE by texting TEXANS to 51288.

See below for archives of each show.

 

DAY DATE SHOW LINK
Mon. Dec. 24 Entire Show
Mon. Dec. 17 Entire Show
Tue. Dec. 11 Entire Show
Mon. Dec. 3 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 26 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 19 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 12 Entire Show
Mon. Nov. 5 Entire Show
Mon. Oct. 22 Entire Show
Mon. Oct. 15 Entire Show
Mon. Oct. 1 Entire Show
Mon. Sept. 24 Entire Show
Mon. Sept. 17 Entire Show
Mon. Sept. 10 Entire Show