On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM CDT Texans Draft Party pres. by Coors Light Texans fans who are in need of a football fix are invited to come out to the 2014 Houston Texans Draft Party presented by Coors Light on Thursday, May 8 at Reliant Stadium.  The Draft Party begins at 5 p.m. CDT and the 2014 NFL Draft begins at 7 p.m.

"Texans Replay," presented by Bud Light, airs Tuesdays from 8-9 p.m. CT on SportsRadio 610 during the regular season.

"Texans Replay" is a condensed version of the Houston Texans' previous game, featuring radio calls, postgame commentary from coaches and players, and much more. Click HERE to learn more.

Listen to the show live on HoustonTexans.com and also on the Houston Texans Mobile app, which you can download for FREE by texting TEXANS to 51288.

See below for archives of each show.

 

DAY DATE SHOW LINK
Tue. Nov. 6 Entire Show
Tue. Oct. 30 Entire Show
Tue. Oct. 23 Entire Show
Tue. Oct. 16 Entire Show
Tue. Oct. 9 Entire Show
Tue. Oct. 2 Entire Show
Tue. Sept. 25  Entire Show
Tue. Sept. 18 Entire Show
Tue. Sept. 11 Entire Show
Tue. Sept. 4 Entire Show