Skip to main content
Houston Texans

Houston Texans Announce 2024 Coaching Staff


HOUSTON – The Houston Texans announced their 2024 coaching staff today. Below is a complete list.

Table inside Article
DeMeco Ryans Head Coach
Matt Burke Defensive Coordinator
Bobby Slowik Offensive Coordinator
Frank Ross Special Teams Coordinator
Stephen Adegoke Safeties
Sean Baker Defensive Assistant
Danny Barrett Assistant Head Coach / Running Backs
Ben Bolling Defensive Assistant
Will Burnham Assistant Special Teams
Bill Davis Linebackers
Jarrod James Offensive Assistant
Jerrod Johnson Quarterbacks
Bill Lazor Senior Offensive Assistant
Ben McDaniels Wide Receivers / Offensive Passing Game Coordinator
Ryan Milus Defensive Assistant
Jake Moreland Tight Ends
Nate Ollie Assistant Defensive Line
Cole Popovich Assistant Offensive Line
Mike Snyder Offensive Assistant
Chris Strausser Offensive Line
Cory Undlin Defensive Passing Game Coordinator
Dino Vasso Defensive Backs
Leander Wallace Offensive Quality Control
Rod Wright Defensive Line
Zach Yenser Assistant Offensive Line
Jake Olson Assistant to the Head Coach