Skip to main content

Inactives, lineup changes for Texans-Patriots

Here are the inactives and starting lineup changes for today's Texans-Patriots game at Reliant Stadium. Kickoff is at noon CT.

* Inactives – Texans:*

7 QB Dan Orlovsky (3QB)

17 WR Glenn Martinez

27 RB Chris Henry

38 CB Mark Parson

70 G Tutan Reyes

74 T Ephraim Salaam

96 DE Tim Jamison

97 DT Frank Okam

Starting lineup changes – Texans:

Arian Foster will start at running back for Chris Brown. John Busing will start at free safety for Dominique Barber, who has been placed on injured reserve.

Inactives – Patriots:

22 CB Terrence Wheatley

23 CB Leigh Bodden

33 RB Kevin Faulk

39 RB Laurence Maroney

60 OL Rich Ohrnberger

69 OL Ryan Wendell

75 NT Vince Wilfork

94 DL Ty Warren

Starting lineup changes – Patriots:

Sammy Morris will start at running back for Maroney. Benjarvus Green-Ellis will start at running back for Faulk. Mike Wright will start at left end for Warren.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.