Skip to main content
Houston Texans

Inactives, lineup changes for Texans-Titans

Here are the inactives and starting lineup changes for tonight's Texans-Titans game on Monday Night Football at Reliant Stadium. Kickoff is at 7:30 p.m. CT.

Inactives - Texans:
7 QB Dan Orlovsky (3QB)
12 WR Jacoby Jones
28 CB Antwaun Molden
32 CB Fred Bennett
34 S Dominique Barber
70 G Tutan Reyes
96 DE Tim Jamison
97 DT Frank Okam

Note:Glenn Martinez is active and will return punts for Jones. André Davis is expected to be the kickoff returner. Another notable omission from the inactives list: rookie running back Arian Foster, who was called up from the practice squad after the bye week.

Inactives - Titans:
12 WR Justin Gage
21 RB Javon Ringer
35 RB Alvin Pearman
50 LB David Thronton
56 LB Collin Allred
70 T/G Troy Kropog
90 DE Jevon Kearse
91 DT Jason Jones

Starting lineup changes - Titans:
Kenny Britt will start at wide receiver for Justin Gage. Gerald McRath will start at outside linebacker for Thornton.

Follow the action tonight in my **game blog** on

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.