Texans 'Late Night' completes first season

The inaugural season of 'Texans Late Night' came to a close this past Saturday (January 3), as hosts Marc Vandermeer and Deepi Sidhu recapped the 2014 campaign.

Texans Late Night is an original series developed by Texans TV, which aired Saturdays at 11 p.m. CT on ABC-13 (KTRK). The show first premiered on September 6, 2014. The first season consisted of 18 episodes, with players like DeAndre Hopkins, J.J. Watt and Brian Cushing all visiting the set.

Shot in front of a live studio audience, Vandermeer and Sidhu covered the lighter side of Texans football.

Watch the season finale below.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content