The 53

The Clincher: 2011 Texans defeat the Bengals for our first AFC South title | The 53

Ten years ago, the Texans clinched their first division title and playoff berth in franchise history. Take an in-depth look at the journey to get there and hear from T.J. Yates, Brian Cushing, Gary Kubiak and more on what that afternoon in Cincinnati was like.