Skip to main content

Texans announce practice squad

HOUSTON – The Houston Texans announce they have signed the following players to the practice squad:

RB Jason Anderson
TE Aaron Halterman
T Garrick Jones
FS Jammal Lord
DE Alfred Malone
CB Chris McKenzie
WR Donovan Morgan
LB Kenneth Pettway

Teams can sign a maximum of eight players to their practice squad.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content