Texans sign eight players to practice squad

The Houston Texans updated 53-man roster, in photos. (Updated 1/3/2019)

The Houston Texans signed the following eight players to the practice squad:

Davin Bellamy, OLB
Andre Chachere, CB
Kyle Fuller, C/G
Roderick Johnson, T
Darius Kilgo, NT
Matt Lengel, TE
Chad Slade, G/T
Jester Weah, WR