Texans sign 14 free agents

The Houston Texans announced today that they have signed the following player to future contracts:

LB Tim Cheatwood (6-4, 258, Ohio State, first season)

DE Jason Davis (6-3, 320, West Virginia, first season)

LB Anthony Dunn (6-2, 246, Northern Colorado, first season)

LB Tyreo Harrison (6-2, 238, Notre Dame, second season)

T Casey Knutson (6-4, 290, Northern State, first season)

RB Adam Matthews (5-11, 205, Northern Colorado, first season)

LB David Moretti (6-1, 235, Oregon, first season)

WR Nick Narcisse (5-10, 178, Tulane, first season)

QB Preston Parsons (6-4, 236, Northern Arizona, first season)

P Cody Scates (6-1, 205, Texas A&M, first season)

K Chris Snyder (6-0, 190, Montana, first season)

WR Allen Suber (5-9, 189, Bethune-Cookman, first season)

WR Sloan Thomas (6-1, 203, Texas, first season)

SS David Young (6-1, 211, Georgia Southern, first season)

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content