Houston Texans Announce 2023 Coaching Staff

The Houston Texans announced their 2023 coaching staff today. Below is a complete list.

Table inside Article
DeMeco RyansHead Coach
Matt BurkeDefensive Coordinator
Bobby SlowikOffensive Coordinator
Frank RossSpecial Teams Coordinator
Stephen AdegokeSafeties
Sean BakerAssistant Special Teams
Danny BarrettRunning Backs
Ben BollingDefensive Assistant
Jacques CesaireDefensive Line
Shane DaySenior Offensive Assistant
Jarrod JamesOffensive Assistant
Jerrod JohnsonQuarterbacks
Chris KiffinLinebackers
Nick KrayChief of Staff
Bill LazorSenior Offensive Assistant
Ben McDanielsWide Receivers / Offensive Passing Game Coordinator
DeNarius McGheeOffensive Assistant
Jake MorelandTight Ends
Jake OlsonAssistant to the Coaches
Cole PopovichAssistant Offensive Line
Chris StrausserOffensive Line
Cory UndlinDefensive Passing Game Coordinator
Dino VassoCornerbacks

Related Content